Ikon - destroying The World To Save It

COUNTRY: Австралия
STYLE: Gothic


150 руб. включая налог


1. Never Forgive! Never Forget!
2. The Dying Crown
3. Without Shadows
4. God Has Fallen from the Sky
5. Psychic Vampire
6. Father of Lies
7. Ashes of Blue
8. Rome
9. My Crucible
10. Heresy
11. Slaughter (For the Glory of Christ and the King)
12. Path of the Unknown
13. The Black Goat of Judas
14. Bonus Tracks
15. Without Shadows (Accoustic Version)
16. Path of the Unknown (Clifford Vocals)
17. The Black Goat of Judas (Original Version)
18. Heresy (Original Demo)

COUNTRY: Австралия
STYLE: Gothic
LABEL:  Shadowplay

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.